Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Rhodes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Rhodes

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of I Am Fidel Alvarez

I Am Fidel Alvarez

August 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thanks Liz for your help in getting us a Great Rate!"
Profile photo of Danny Vasquez

Danny Vasquez

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm- Justin Rhodes and it has been a great experience. Liz Arriola did a great job of explaining our policy to us. Looking forward to many years with State Farm."
Profile photo of jamie lopez jr

jamie lopez jr

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the friendly customer service I receive every time I go in"
Profile photo of Beverly Trombatore

Beverly Trombatore

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with the service I received during my transition to State Farm. My husband and I had been with our former insurer for over 20 years and even though it was time to make a change, it was still a little scary. Houses, autos and a business, Liz Arriola answered every question I had, made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way and most of all, never pressured me. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I encourage everyone to stop by and meet the team at Justin Rhodes State Farm! Thank you Liz!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Satchell

Lloyd Satchell

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brigett iam a 100 %satisfy the way you work with me"
Profile photo of Travis Robbins

Travis Robbins

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think Justin and his crew are good people. They have been very helpful and informative. My family and I have better coverage at a great price. Even though the price of everything is going up they were still able to save us some money. I think Justin and his team are a huge asset for State Farm. I strongly believe if you give them a chance to protect your family you will be as happy as we are!"
Profile photo of Delena Osgood

Delena Osgood

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. They go above and beyond trying to get affordable insurance for me. Always professional when answering my questions."
Profile photo of William Sharp

William Sharp

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Friendly and quick response. Saved me a bunch on both home and auto. Even better, the price was lower than the quote. Glad i switch. I recommend."
Profile photo of Muddy Soul

Muddy Soul

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kearstie Pearce was very quick to give me a reasonable policy 😊"
Profile photo of LINDA PRYOR

LINDA PRYOR

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"GreT & efficient office staff!"
Profile photo of Mykala Owen

Mykala Owen

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was nervous about switching insurance company’s, but Justin & Kearstie broke down and explained to me everything I needed to know and made the transition smooth. 🙂"
Profile photo of Ray Pierce

Ray Pierce

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team were super knowledgeable and helped me pick the right coverage for my car. The rate I got was just as good as my previous insurance company and I got more coverage. A couple weeks later I called about life insurance and Kearstie and Justin walked me through the details of the different types of policies I could buy. On top of all that I found out that Justin and several people on his staff are ex-military, reserves, or their immediate family is. Really awesome supporting a Vet owned business. Really glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Dathan Black

Dathan Black

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Business ran by an awesome guy! Justin and his team go above and beyond for our insurance needs! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jackie Williams

Jackie Williams

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Rhodes and his staff are so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Roberts

Amanda Roberts

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very informative,understanding and family friendly,FANTASTIC customer service,will be recommending them to all my friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Tien Tran

Tien Tran

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz helped me so much and gave me a very competitive quote for my auto insurance. She was very honest about everything, and that is something you don't find very often when dealing with insurance agencies."
Profile photo of Jason Stephens

Jason Stephens

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Rhodes and team will help you make the best decision when it comes to insurance. With such an important decsion to make - it helps to know you are getting what you need and not paying for something you do not need."
Profile photo of Shawn Cullen

Shawn Cullen

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give Justin and his team a chance to quote your insurance needs. I know Justin personally, and he is high-integrity and as honest as the day is long. You are not going to get the hard-sell, you're going to get your insurance needs met by a great group of people."
Profile photo of Moses VanKoevering

Moses VanKoevering

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and the whole team are true professionals! They aren't in it for the money, but really want to help their customers protect the things most important to them. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Steve Ades

Steve Ades

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kearstie was great to deal with. Quoting and switching from prior carrier to State Farm was quick and easy! Very competitive rates. Kearstie was very knowledgeable about coverage and friendly to work with. Looking forward to working with her!"
Profile photo of Andrei Jones

Andrei Jones

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kearstie provided Outstanding customer service. She was very knowledgeable and straightforward; resolving all of my issues to get me back on track."
Profile photo of Chad Trombatore

Chad Trombatore

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Has been working on insurance quotes for us and their rates for our home and auto are far cheaper than that we are paying currently."
Profile photo of Poseidon Wavy

Poseidon Wavy

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly so happy to be dealing with Kearstie. She helped me save money I didn’t know I was missing out on and worked with me so quickly."
Profile photo of Samuel M

Samuel M

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reagan Grinnell helped a massive amount. Got everything knocked out and taken care of no problem. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Joe Porter

Joe Porter

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Regan Grinnell is quite possibly one of the best insurance agents in the world. He made everything so quick and easy he deserves a raise."