Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Collins

Sean Collins

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Collins
"Fernanda was super helpful in getting me the best rate for insurance on my new vehicle.Im looking forward to many years with StateFarm"
Profile photo of James Watts

James Watts

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Watts
"Justin and his team do a great job and will get you the coverage that is right for you. Great people!"
Profile photo of Sonya Berry

Sonya Berry

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Berry
"They were very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Lisa LeBlanc

Lisa LeBlanc

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa LeBlanc
"Kearstie has been responsive to our needs and provides fast and accurate service. She provided a quote for insurance within minutes while it took days from other agencies. I would definitely recommend the Justin Rhodes team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Damian

Jennifer Damian

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Damian
"Kearstie is so wonderful to work with. She quoted me for auto insurance, got us switched over quickly & saved my family well over half of what we were paying with a different company. I’ve been referring her to my family & friends. Thank you Kearstie!"
Profile photo of Janelle Parker

Janelle Parker

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Parker
"Kearstie was super helpful in getting me a quote for my car. It’s never fun to shop around for rates, but she was easy to work with and transparent about everything"
Profile photo of Leslie Ramirez

Leslie Ramirez

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Ramirez
"Fernanda was very professional and helpful. She helped me understand more about life insurance. Definitely recommend going to her for anything."
Profile photo of Nancy Ramirez

Nancy Ramirez

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Ramirez
"I called for a quote and a very nice employee answered.She was very helpful and helped me understand everything I needed to know. I believe her name is Fernanda."
Profile photo of Marina McNamara

Marina McNamara

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina McNamara
"Kearstie Pearce is THE ONLY insurance gal for me! Very professional and knowledgeable, answered ALL my questions, and very personable! Thanks for everything Kearstie!"
Profile photo of Jolene Montes

Jolene Montes

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Montes
"Great team to work with! Kearstie is fantastic, has great customer service and your best interest in mind always! Totally recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Higgins

Jonathan Higgins

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Higgins
"Great staff. Very professional and just an overall good experience."
Profile photo of Rob Lee

Rob Lee

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Lee
"Called to get a quote and wound up with so much more. Justin broke everything down for me and even recommended that I contact other companies to find the best price. I like customer service that doesn't push me to go with them just for my money. I'll actually pay extra for great customer service like that."
Profile photo of Kevin Halls

Kevin Halls

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Halls
"Justin is a fantastic agent and truly cares about his people!"
Profile photo of Nikki Garcia

Nikki Garcia

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Garcia
"Justin and his staff, especially the office manager, Kierstie, were absolutely phenomenal to work with! She got us all set up with new auto and home policies so quickly, and she was able to save us money while doing it! Their customer service is top notch! I wish we had made this switch sooner, but I’m glad we did it today!"
Profile photo of Melissa Guynes

Melissa Guynes

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Guynes
"Liz Arriola is the best . Every question she answered and she helps my residents when they are needing renters insurance. We just love Liz"
Profile photo of Ashley Patterson

Ashley Patterson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Patterson
"Kearstie was considerate and answered all my questions. Definitely appreciated the time and genuine care that I received."
Profile photo of PSN: RealManager

PSN: RealManager

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PSN: RealManager
"Service was great! Kearstie was exceptionally helpful. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Destinee Williams

Destinee Williams

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Williams
"Great people and great service!"
Profile photo of joshua wachob

joshua wachob

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua wachob
"There isn't enough room in this Box to say all the good I could about this Company. Look it is no big secret that it is the law...we have to have insurance.... I have had insurance for over 30 years and this was the First Company that didn't make it a painful process...in fact the OWNER for this agency took my call 5 minutes after closing time and took personal time for a hour to get all my particulars while he was supposed to be enjoying the Houston Livestock show and Rodeo with friends....but he said HIS clients come first.... top notch service...HOWEVER the REAL NEXT LEVEL PRAISE, goes to His office manager....the very same night Kearstie, while cooking dinner, for her family took the time to quote and write my very UNIQUE policy that not just any agency would EVEN write. But she did, and remember when I said they took the call after the office closed, well KEARSTIE wrote my policy at 930pm. 5 STARS???? NO WAY....SHE GETS 10. I have owned and ran many businesses.....and they know how to run a business....TRULY A DYING BREED!!!! KEARSTIE AND JUSTIN. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!"
Profile photo of Neena Hasten

Neena Hasten

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neena Hasten
"Brigett was super nice, and an amazing help. This was my first time getting my own insurance and she made it very easy for me. 😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Julie Falzon

Julie Falzon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Falzon
"We have been extremely happy with Our experience here. Kearstie has been quick to respond and help with our questions or needs. Great customer service all around."
Profile photo of I Am Fidel Alvarez

I Am Fidel Alvarez

August 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by I Am Fidel Alvarez
"Thanks Liz for your help in getting us a Great Rate!"
Profile photo of Danny Vasquez

Danny Vasquez

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Vasquez
"Just switched to State Farm- Justin Rhodes and it has been a great experience. Liz Arriola did a great job of explaining our policy to us. Looking forward to many years with State Farm."
Profile photo of jamie lopez jr

jamie lopez jr

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jamie lopez jr
"I love the friendly customer service I receive every time I go in"
Profile photo of Beverly Trombatore

Beverly Trombatore

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Trombatore
"I couldn't be happier with the service I received during my transition to State Farm. My husband and I had been with our former insurer for over 20 years and even though it was time to make a change, it was still a little scary. Houses, autos and a business, Liz Arriola answered every question I had, made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way and most of all, never pressured me. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I encourage everyone to stop by and meet the team at Justin Rhodes State Farm! Thank you Liz!"